Shri Narendra Modi
Hon'ble Prime Minister
Shri Rajnath Singh
Hon'ble Raksha Mantri
Hon'ble Raksha Rajya Mantri Shri Ajay Bhatt
Shri Ajay Bhatt
Hon'ble Raksha Rajya Mantri

Brig. I. S. SAMYAL, President of Board

The Station Commander of the Army is the Ex-officio President of the Cantonment Board. At present Brig. I. S. SAMYAL, is the President of the Cantonment Board Ranikhet.

Shri. Nagesh Kumar Pandey, Chief Executive Officer

The Chief Executive Officer is an officer of Indian Defence Estates Service cadre of Civil Services and works under the administrative control of Director General, Defence Estates, Govt. of India, Ministry of Defence At present, Shri. Nagesh Kumar Pandey, IDES is the Chief Executive Officer of Ranikhet Cantonment Board.